THE FINAL CHAPTER

Sadly, the time has come…

Following the announcement of the Canal Mills Estate redevelopment, Canal Mills will close its doors after six incredible years, for the final time on the 01.01.2019

Scroll down to find out more
Enter your email address to sign up to the newsletter

STICKY FEET FRIDAYS

DAN HILLS / LIVSEY / DANNY JAMES / HOSTED BY ASHER DON
Every Friday / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

STICKY FEET 7TH BIRTHDAY (SOLD OUT)

MY NU LENG & DREAD MC / DAN HILLS / LIVSEY
Friday 19th October / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Bondax presents: RECUR

BONDAX / KARMA KID / FONO
Saturday 20th October / The Faversham

- Find out more -

PING PONG FIGHT CLUB

PING PONG FIGHT CLUB RETURNS
Thursday 25th October / Canal Mills

- Find out more -

Sticky Feet Halloween

SPECIAL GUEST / LIVSEY / DANNY JAMES
Wednesday 31st October / Canal Mills

- Find out more -

Art’s House

ARTWORK / ECLAIR FIFI / MAN POWER
Saturday 17th November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Feel My Bicep (SOLD OUT)

BICEP / PAUL WOOLFORD / HAMMER
Friday 30th November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

SOLARDO PRESENTS HIGHER

SOLARDO / CASSY / DENSE & PIKA & MORE
Saturday 24th November / Canal Mills

- Find out more -

La Discotheque

ALEXIS TAYLOR (PRINCE SPECIAL) / NICKY SIANO / PBR STREETGANG
Saturday 1st December / Canal Mills

- Find out more -

NYE 2018

VERY SPECIAL LINE UP TBA
Monday 31st December / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

NYD: CANAL MILLS CLOSING PARTY

VERY SPECIAL LINE UP TBA
Tuesday 1st January 2019 / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

CAMELPHAT PRESENTS BLOW (SOLD OUT)

CAMELPHAT & SUPPORT TBA
Saturday 26th January 2019 / Church, Leeds

- Find out more -

HANNAH WANTS (SOLD OUT)

HANNAH WANTS
Saturday 2nd March 2019 / Wire, Leeds

- Find out more -

CHRISTMAS PARTIES 2018

If you are looking for somewhere unique and magical for your Christmas event, Canal Mills is the perfect venue.

- Find out more -

CONFERENCES AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Following our refurbishment, Canal Mills is now available to hire for conferences, special events, awards dinners and much more.

- Find out more -

WEDDINGS

If you are looking for a new venue for your Wedding, Canal Mills has the perfect Wedding package.

- Find out more -

WHERE WE ARE

How to find us

- Find out more -