Downtown Yard Club: Part 2

PBR STREETGANG / CRAIG BRATLEY / KMAH RADIO + MORE
Saturday 19th August / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Cheese Fest

A CELEBRATION OF ALL THINGS CHEESE
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Mixtape Project Freshers’ Shindig

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT / STREET FOOD / ART + MORE

Tuesday 19th September / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

DONUTS: CANAL MILLS CRAZYHOUSE

12 HOUR DAY + NIGHT SPECIAL
Thursday 21st September / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Tequila Festival

30 DIFFERENT TEQUILAS / LIVE DJS / FAJITAS & TACOS
Saturday 30th September / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Bicep Live Album Tour

BICEP (LIVE) / HAMMER + MORE TBA
Saturday 28th October / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Beacons Metro Presents: Jungle

JUNGLE / SUPERORGANISM / DORNIK / PAULi
Thursday 2nd November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Beacons Metro Presents: Little Dragon

LITTLE DRAGON / COM TRUISE / PIXX / MAKENESS
Friday 3rd November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Beacons Metro Presents: Wiley

WILEY / NADIA ROSE / 67 / NOVELIST / HARDEY CAPRIO
Saturday 4th November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Pizza and Prosecco Festival

PIZZA, PROSECCO AND LIVE MUSIC
Friday 17th November / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -

Submotion Orchestra

SUBMOTION ORCHESTRA + SPECIAL GUESTS TBA
Saturday 17th March 2018 / Canal Mills, Leeds

- Find out more -